Contact Foundry Management & Technology

 

Mailing Address

Foundry Management & Technology
Oswald Centre
1100 Superior Avenue
Eighth Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 696-7000
FAX: (216) 696-8208
 

About Us

Foundry Management & Technology has been an independent source of information for the foundry and metalcasting industries since 1892.

For over 120 years, Foundry Management & Technology has provided executives, production management, purchasing, and process control personnel with information that focuses exclusively on their needs and the needs of their suppliers, and provides a comprehensive directory to the metalcasting market.

 

Advertising Inquiries

Joe Dinardo
joe.dinardo@penton.com
(440) 487-8001
 

Letters to the Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216) 931-9450
 

Vice President & Market Leader

Jacquie Niemiec
jacquie.niemiec@penton.com
(216) 931-9585

Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216) 931-9450

Art Director

Bill Szilagyi
bill.szilagyi@penton.com
(216) 931-9697

Digital Product Development Manager

Nicholas Giallourakis
nicholas.giallourakis@penton.com
(216) 931-9608
 

e-Media Traffic Manager

Cinthia Serna
cinthia.serna@penton.com
(913) 967-1770
 

Audience Marketing/Circulation

Frank Chloupek
frank.chloupek@penton.com
(216) 931-9484
 

Client Marketing Manager

Donea Boiner
donea.boiner@penton.com
(216) 931-9822