FM&T Hall of Honor Inductees1992-2010

The FOUNDRY Management & Technology Hall of Honor recognizes men and women whose technical and process innovations; organizational leadership; professional and industrial standards; and personal contributions and achievements have improved and enhanced metalcasting as a science, as an industry, and as a community.

Bernard N. Ames
* E. William Aylward Sr.
Paul L. Barker, Jr.
Dwight J. Barnhard
* Xarifa Bean
* George N. Booth
* W. Scott Brown
* Donald G. Brunner
Paul Carey
Samuel Clow
* Edward H. Cooley
* A. Stubbs Davis
* Herman H. Doehler
Dennis Dotson
* Robert W. Eck
* Murvin Enders
* William E. Gephardt Jr.
* William J. Grede
* Joseph W. Harrison
Daryl F. Hoyt
Louis Iannettoni
Burleigh E. Jacobs
* Earl W. Jahn
Lyle R. Jenkins
* Greg J. Kedrosky
Ezra L. Kotzin
Lawrence S. Krueger
* Max Kuniansky
* Karl L. Landgrebe
* Walter O. Larson, Jr.
Carl R. Loper, Jr.
* George W. Mathews, Jr.
Paul H. Mikkola
* Keith D. Millis
Jack R. Moore
Henry M. Rowan
* Francis Schumann
David H. Shanks
Hugh M. Sims Jr.
Bill Sorensen
* Glenn W. Stahl
* Vickie Van Steenberge
* Parker A. Stroom
Gary L. Thoe
John A. Wagner Sr.
John F. Wallace
R. Conner Warren
* Ray H. Witt
* Inaugural inductee, 1992

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.